Geschäftsleitung
Alfons Brambrink - Prokurist
Tel.: 02594 9437-200
E-Mail: a.brambrink@juecker.de
Hubert Jücker - Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02594 9437-240
E-Mail: h.juecker@juecker.de
Markus Jücker - Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02594 9437-800
E-Mail: m.juecker@juecker.de
Aussendienst
Norbert Große Frericks
Tel.: 0163 8844-375
E-Mail: n.grossefrericks@juecker.de
Volker Riechmann
Tel.: 0163 8844-373
E-Mail: v.riechmann@juecker.de
Vertrieb Stahlhandel
Anja Maas
Tel.: 02594 9437-214
E-Mail: a.maas@juecker.de
Marcel Arns
Tel.: 02594 9437-222
E-Mail: m.arns@juecker.de
Marcel Surholt
Tel.: 02594 9437-120
E-Mail: m.surholt@juecker.de
Melanie Lütke Volksbeck
Tel.: 02594 9437-212
E-Mail: m.luetkevolksbeck@juecker.de
Uwe Lappe
Tel.: 02594 9437-210
E-Mail: u.lappe@juecker.de
Betrieb Stahlhandel
Helmut Springeneer
Tel.: 02594 9437-680
Vertrieb Anarbeitung
Helmut Focke
Tel.: 02594 9437-230
E-Mail: h.focke@juecker.de
Reinhard Wensing
Tel.: 02594 9437-232
E-Mail: r.wensing@juecker.de
Stefan Tegelkamp
Tel.: 02594 9437-234
E-Mail: s.tegelkamp@juecker.de
Technik Anarbeitung
Christoph Niewind
Tel.: 02594 9437-650
E-Mail: c.niewind@juecker.de
Vertrieb Bewehrungsstahl
Marcel Arns
Tel.: 02594 9437-222
E-Mail: m.arns@juecker.de
Ralf Müssig
Tel.: 02594 9437-220
E-Mail: r.muessig@juecker.de
Technik Bewehrungsstahl
Andrea Pekrul
Tel.: 02594 9437-608
E-Mail: a.pekrul@juecker.de
Christian Krajewski
Tel.: 02594 9437-600
E-Mail: c.krajewski@juecker.de
Georg Ruhoff
Tel.: 02594 9437-604
E-Mail: g.ruhoff@juecker.de
Laurenz Aundrup
Tel.: 02594 9437-602
E-Mail: l.aundrup@juecker.de
Sylvia Krüger
Tel.: 02594 9437-606
E-Mail: s.krueger@juecker.de
Logistik
Franz-Josef Stegemann
Tel.: 02594 9437-255
Michael Hoffmann
Tel.: 02594 9437-250
E-Mail: m.hoffmann@juecker.de
Uwe Lappe
Tel.: 02594 9437-210
E-Mail: u.lappe@juecker.de
Einkauf
Carmen Jasper
Tel.: 02594 9437-130
E-Mail: c.jasper@juecker.de
Marcel Surholt
Tel.: 02594 9437-120
E-Mail: m.surholt@juecker.de
Miriam Kofoth
Tel.: 02594 9437-110
E-Mail: m.kofoth@juecker.de
IT/Buchhaltung
Björn Schwarten
Tel.: 02594 9437-310
E-Mail: b.schwarten@juecker.de
Günter Fichtner
Tel.: 02594 9437-333
E-Mail: g.fichtner@juecker.de
Heike Wewers
Tel.: 02594 9437-330
E-Mail: h.wewers@juecker.de
Hiltrud Wilger-David
Tel.: 02594 9437-320
E-Mail: h.david@juecker.de
Auszubildende
Helena Nierhoff
E-Mail: h.nierhoff@juecker.de
Sophia Drees
E-Mail: s.drees@juecker.de
Geschäftsleitung
Aussendienst
Vertrieb Stahlhandel
Betrieb Stahlhandel
Vertrieb Anarbeitung
Technik Anarbeitung
Vertrieb Bewehrungsstahl
Technik Bewehrungsstahl
Logistik
Einkauf
IT/Buchhaltung
Auszubildende
Alle
Bei Fragen erreichen Sie uns unter:
Hotline: 0 25 94 94 37 -0